Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     





This trip's (2017) Weather Stats.

Location Date Day Temp
Min °
Temp
Max °
Weather Max Wind gust
Dir
Max Wind gust
Spd kph
Melbourne to Finley,NSW Day 1 - 22nd April Sat 16.6° 23.6° Overcast North 11 - 19kph
Finley to Peak Hill,NSW Day 2 - 23rd April Sun 12.8° 25.1° Sunny East 6 - 19kph
Peak Hill to Moree,NSW Day 3 - 24th April Mon 10.6° 28.0° Drizzle to Sunny North 7 - 26kph
Moree to Warwick,Qld Day 4 - 25th April Tue 17.5° 24.9° Sunny North 9 - 40kph
Warwick to Southport,Qld Day 5 - 26th April Wed 14.3° 22.7° Overcast with rain North West 0 - 31kph
Southport - Day 1 Day 6 - 27th April Thu 15.3° 21.4° Cloudy with sunny periods South East 9 - 32kph
Southport - Day 2 Day 7 - 28th April Fri 14.6° 24.2° Cloudy with sunny periods South 15 - 56kph
Southport - Day 3 Day 8 - 29th April Sat 15.9° 25.1° Cloudy with sunny periods South East 13 - 43kph
Southport - Day 4 Day 9 - 30th April Sun 15.7° 24.2° Cloudy with sunny periods South East 11 - 43kph
Southport - Day 5 Day 10 - 1st May Mon 15.7° 25.1° Sunny South East 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 6 Day 11 - 2nd May Tue 16.1° 25.2° Sunny North 2 - 26kph
Southport - Day 7 Day 12 - 3rd May Wed 16.6° 25.5° Sunny South 2 - 61kph
Southport - Day 8 Day 13 - 4th May Thu 17.5° 22.0° Overcast South 17 - 52kph
Southport - Day 9 Day 14 - 5th May Fri 16.8° 23.8° Sunny South East 15 - 44kph
Southport - Day 10 Day 15 - 6th May Sat 16.0° 23.8° Drizzle then Sunny South 15 - 43kph
Southport - Day 11 Day 16 - 7th May Sun 17.3° 24.9° Sunny South 9 - 33kph
Southport - Day 12 Day 17 - 8th May Mon 16.8° 21.6° Raining - 9.2mm South 15 - 52kph
Southport - Day 13 Day 18 - 9th May Tue 18.8° 22.4° Cloudy with sunny periods South East 20 - 50kph
Southport - Day 14 Day 19 - 10th May Wed 16.8° 18.2° Cloudy South 13 - 41kph
Southport - Day 15 Day 20 - 11th May Thu 14.8° 23.6° Sunny South 15 - 43kph
Southport - Day 16 Day 21 - 12th May Fri 16.5° 22.9° Overcast with isolated drizzle South 17 - 50kph
Southport - Day 17 Day 22 - 13th May Sat 16.2° 22.4° Drizzle off and on all day - rain 4.2mm South 9 - 44kph
Southport - Day 18 Day 23 - 14th May Sun 16.9° 19.8° Drizzle off and on all day - rain 2.2mm South 0 - 37kph
Southport - Day 19 Day 24 - 15th May Mon 15.2° 22.9° Sunny North West to East 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 20 Day 25 - 16th May Tue 13.2° 24.6° Sunny West 7 - 26kph
Southport - Day 21 Day 26 - 17th May Wed 14.1° 23.7° Sunny South East 11 - 22kph
Southport - Day 22 Day 27 - 18th May Thu 15.8° 23.0° Cloudy South East 9 - 35kph
Southport - Day 23 Day 28 - 19th May Fri 17.9° 19.2° Rainy - rain 51.8mm South East 2 - 41kph
Southport - Day 24 Day 29 - 20th May Sat 16.3° 23.3° Sunny with cloudy periods South East 7 - 20kph
Southport - Day 25 Day 30 - 21st May Sun 16.8° 23.5° Sunny East 0 - 19kph
Southport - Day 26 Day 31 - 22nd May Mon 15.6° 24.8° Sunny South East 9 - 35kph
Southport - Day 27 Day 32 - 23rd May Tue 16.1° 24.2° Sunny South East 6 - 24kph
Southport - Day 28 Day 33 - 24th May Wed 15.5° 26.3° Sunny North West 7 - 24kph
Southport - Day 29 Day 34 - 25th May Thu 15.0° 23.5° Sunny South 15 - 41kph
Southport - Day 30 Day 35 - 26th May Fri 14.0° 22.6° Sunny Variable 6 - 19kph
Southport - Day 31 Day 36 - 27th May Sat 14.9° 23.3° Sunny Variable 7 - 22kph
Southport - Day 32 Day 37 - 28th May Sun 14.9° 24.4° Sunny North 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 33 Day 38 - 29th May Mon 15.1° 25.1° Sunny West 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 34 Day 39 - 30th May Tue 15.1° 22.9° Sunny South 13 - 31kph
Southport - Day 35 Day 40 - 31st May Wed 11.3° 21.6° Sunny South 7 - 31kph
Southport - Day 36 Day 41 - 1st June Thu 11.9° 20.4° Sunny South 9 - 50kph
Southport - Day 37 Day 42 - 2nd June Fri 13.2° 21.7° Sunny South 9 - 43kph
Southport - Day 38 Day 43 - 3rd June Sat 13.0° 22.0° Sunny South 9 - 46kph
Southport - Day 39 Day 44 - 4th June Sun 14.1° 22.4° Sunny South 13 - 44kph
Southport - Day 40 Day 45 - 5th June Mon 11.9° 22.9° Sunny South East 6 - 28kph
Southport - Day 41 Day 46 - 6th June Tue 12.7° 21.7° Sunny West 11 - 31kph
Southport - Day 42 Day 47 - 7th June Wed 8.8° 20.5° Sunny Variable 0 - 30kph
Southport - Day 43 Day 48 - 8th June Thu 9.5° 21.7° Sunny Variable 0 - 35kph
Southport - Day 44 Day 49 - 9th June Fri 12.2° 23.0° Cloudy South 9 - 43kph
Southport - Day 45 Day 50 - 10th June Sat 16.0° 21.8° Rainy - Rain 21.6mm South 20 - 54kph
Southport - Day 46 Day 51 - 11th June Sun 16.2° 21.5° Rainy - Rain 52mm East 9 - 50kph
Southport - Day 47 Day 52 - 12th June Mon 15.7° 21.7° Rainy - Rain 15.2mm South 7 - 78kph
Southport - Day 48 Day 53 - 13th June Tue 15.2° 18.0° Rainy - Rain 17.8mm South 15 - 87kph
Southport - Day 49 Day 54 - 14th June Wed 16.3° 20.2° Rainy - Rain 15.6mm. South 24 - 72kph
Southport - Day 50 Day 55 - 15th June Thu 17.3° 22.3° Cloudy South 24 - 48kph
Southport - Day 51 Day 56 - 16th June Fri 17.8° 21.0° Cloudy South 17 - 41kph
Southport - Day 52 Day 57 - 17th June Sat 17.8° 24.5° Cloudy with Sunny Periods South 0 - 26kph
Southport - Day 53 Day 58 - 18th June Sun 14.9° 22.7° Sunny South 6 - 39kph
Southport - Day 54 Day 59 - 19th June Mon 17.0° 21.1° Sunny with cloudy periods South 15 - 61kph
Southport - Day 55 Day 60 - 20th June Tue 16.5° 21.3° Sunny with misty rain periods South 20 - 46kph
Southport - Day 56 Day 61 - 21st June Wed 14.3° 22.1° Sunny South 7 - 35kph
Southport - Day 57 Day 62 - 22nd June Thu 14.2° 22.3° Sunny South East 7 - 37kph
Southport - Day 58 Day 63 - 23rd June Fri 13.2° 22.3° Sunny North 6 - 24kph
Southport - Day 59 Day 64 - 24th June Sat 12.2° 24.0° Sunny Variable 2 - 24kph
Southport - Day 60 Day 65 - 25th June Sun 13.0° 22.3° Sunny North 0 - 26kph
Southport - Day 61 Day 66 - 26th June Mon 14.2° 22.3° Sunny South East 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 62 Day 67 - 27th June Tue 14.5° 21.2° Cloudy South 9 - 28kph
Southport - Day 63 Day 68 - 28th June Wed 15.3° 23.9° Cloudy North 7 - 26kph
Melbourne Days 69 to 79 Bloody COLD Sunny periods No rain Calm
Southport - Day 64 Day 80 - 10th July Mon 11.2° 20.2° Overcast South 6 - 30kph
Southport - Day 65 Day 81 - 11th July Tue 14.9° 20.9° Cloudy with sunny periods South 6 - 44kph
Southport - Day 66 Day 82 - 12th July Wed 12.8° 20.5° Sunny South 17 - 44kph
Southport - Day 67 Day 83 - 13th July Thu 13.0° 21.2° Sunny South 9 - 33kph
Southport - Day 68 Day 84 - 14th July Fri 12.0° 21.6° Sunny/Cloudy North 7 - 28kph
Southport - Day 69 Day 85 - 15th July Sat 13.4° 23.4° Sunny/Cloudy/Rain - Rain 1.8mm North 11 - 33kph
Southport - Day 70 Day 86 - 16th July Sun 15.7° 21.9° Sunny South East 11 - 32kph
Southport - Day 71 Day 87 - 17th July Mon 13.2° 22.1° Sunny North 4 - 26kph
Southport - Day 72 Day 88 - 18th July Tue 16.4° 24.5° Sunny North 13 - 32kph
Southport to Dicky Beach,Qld Day 89 - 19th July Wed 16.0° 20.5° Sunny West 19 - 59kph
Dicky Beach - Day 2 Day 90 - 20th July Thu 12.1° 21.0° Sunny West 15 - 37kph
Dicky Beach - Day 3 Day 91 - 21st July Fri 3.9° 20.5° Sunny Variable 4 - 26kph
Dicky Beach - Day 4 Day 92 - 22nd July Sat 4.7° 20.1° Sunny South East 7 - 26kph
Dicky Beach - Day 5 Day 93 - 23rd July Sun 7.0° 22.3° Sunny with cloudy periods North East 4 - 28kph
Dicky Beach - Day 6 Day 94 - 24th July Mon 4.7° 21.8° Sunny East 7 - 15kph
Dicky Beach - Day 7 Day 95 - 25th July Tue 4.8° 22.7° Sunny East 7 - 26kph
Dicky Beach - Day 8 Day 96 - 26th July Wed 6.2° 22.9° Sunny East 4 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 9 Day 97 - 27th July Thu 6.8° 23.1° Sunny South East 0 - 32kph
Dicky Beach - Day 10 Day 98 - 28th July Fri 8.3° 25.2° Sunny North 4 - 35kph
Dicky Beach - Day 11 Day 99 - 29th July Sat 11.4° 22.8° Sunny South East 7 - 26kph
Dicky Beach - Day 12 Day 100 - 30th July Sun 8.8° 24.8° Sunny North 9 - 33kph
Dicky Beach - Day 13 Day 101 - 31st July Mon 10.7° 23.4° Sunny North 9 - 39kph
Dicky Beach - Day 14 Day 102 - 1st August Tue 8.1° 23.1° Sunny South East 7 - 32kph
Dicky Beach - Day 15 Day 103 - 2nd August Wed 10.2° 20.8° Sunny South East 9 - 28kph
Dicky Beach back to Southport Day 104 - 3rd August Thu 9.8° 21.6° Sunny East 11 - 19kph
Southport - Day 74 Day 105 - 4th August Fri 15.7° 22.6° Sunny North West 19 - 33kph
Southport - Day 75 Day 106 - 5th August Sat 11.2° 22.1° Sunny North West 11 - 26kph
Southport - Day 76 Day 107 - 6th August Sun 9.0° 22.4° Sunny Variable 0 - 28kph
Southport - Day 77 Day 108 - 7th August Mon 16.1° 25.8° Sunny North West 17 - 37kph
Southport - Day 78 Day 109 - 8th August Tue 10.0° 22.7° Sunny West 9 - 41kph
Southport - Day 79 Day 110 - 9th August Wed 8.8° 20.5° Sunny Variable 4 - 17kph
Southport - Day 80 Day 111 - 10th August Thu 9.9° 23.1° Sunny North 9 - 33kph
Southport - Day 81 Day 112 - 11th August Fri 14.4° 25.5° Sunny North 17 - 33kph
Southport - Day 82 Day 113 - 12th August Sat 12.8° 25.5° Sunny North to South 7 - 26kph
Southport - Day 83 Day 114 - 13th August Sun 14.1° 23.5° Sunny East 6 - 22kph
Southport - Day 84 Day 115 - 14th August Mon 14.5° 24.2° Sunny East 6 - 25kph
Southport - Day 85 Day 116 - 15th August Tue 12.1° 23.7° Sunny North East 6 - 29kph
Southport - Day 86 Day 117 - 16th August Wed 15.1° 25.7° Sunny North 13 - 43kph
Southport - Day 87 Day 118 - 17th August Thu 17.9° 28.1° Sunny North 13 - 32kph
Southport - Day 88 Day 119 - 18th August Fri 14.9° 25.4° Sunny West 13 - 56kph
Southport - Day 89 Day 120 - 19th August Sat 13.1° 20.8° Sunny South West 15 - 48kph
Southport - Day 90 Day 121 - 20th August Sun 6.9° 20.8° Sunny South East 9 - 50kph
Southport - Day 91 Day 122 - 21st August Mon 9.1° 20.7° Sunny with clouds Variable 7 - 37kph
Southport - Day 92 Day 123 - 22nd August Tue 15.3° 24.0° Sunny with clouds - rain 0.2mm North West 9 - 39kph
Southport - Day 93 Day 124 - 23rd August Wed 15.9° 22.9° Sunny with clouds North East 0 - 28kph
Southport - Day 94 Day 125 - 24th August Thu 16.6° 23.3° Sunny with clouds North 9 - 35kph
Southport - Day 95 Day 126 - 25th August Fri 13.0° 20.7° Sunny South 9 - 54kph
Southport - Day 96 Day 127 - 26th August Sat 13.3° 22.7° Sunny South East 11 - 52kph
Southport - Day 97 Day 128 - 27th August Sun 12.8° 22.0° Sunny with clouds North West 11 - 35kph
Southport - Day 98 Day 129 - 28th August Mon 9.2° 22.7° Sunny Variable 6 - 39kph
Southport - Day 99 Day 130 - 29th August Tue 9.2° 21.6° Sunny East 7 - 24kph
Southport - Day 100 Day 131 - 30th August Wed 11.5° 24.9° Sunny North West 7 - 35kph
Southport - Day 101 Day 132 - 31st August Thu 12.7° 22.9° Sunny South East 20 - 56kph
Southport - Day 102 Day 133 - 1st September Fri 13.5° 22.0° Sunny South East 20 - 41kph
Southport - Day 103 Day 134 - 2nd September Sat 11.9° 22.3° Sunny North East 7 - 28kph
Southport - Day 104 Day 135 - 3rd September Sun 14.3° 25.9° Sunny North West 9 - 41kph
Southport - Day 105 Day 136 - 4th September Mon 17.1° 28.5° Sunny North 13 - 46kph
Southport - Day 106 Day 137 - 5th September Tue 12.8° 26.6° Sunny North West 9 - 41kph
Southport - Day 107 Day 138 - 6th September Wed 12.2° 26.9° Sunny North West 9 - 43kph
Southport - Day 108 Day 139 - 7th September Thu 9.9° 23.2° Sunny East 7 - 24kph
Southport - Day 109 Day 140 - 8th September Fri 8.7° 22.7° Sunny Variable 7 - 33kph
Southport - Day 110 Day 141 - 9th September Sat 9.2° 22.7° Sunny South East 9 - 37kph
Southport - Day 111 Day 142 - 10th September Sun 12.5° 22.0° Sunny East 7 - 33kph
Southport - Day 112 Day 143 - 11th September Mon 13.5° 25.3° Sunny North 11 - 44kph
Southport - Day 113 Day 144 - 12th September Tue 16.5° 27.1° Sunny North 13 - 39kph
Southport - Day 114 Day 145 - 13th September Wed 16.8° 26.4° Sunny North 19 - 46kph
Southport - Day 115 Day 146 - 14th September Thu 19.1° 23.9° Sunny West 17 - 69kph
Lukey - Day 1 Day 147 - 15th Sept Fri 8.1° 20.1° Sunny West 7 - 24kph
Lukey - Day 2 Day 148 - 16th Sept Sat 8.5° 25.2° Sunny North 9 - 43kph
Lukey - Day 3 Day 149 - 17th Sept Sun 14.6° 23.8° Sunny South East 32 - 46kph
Lukey - Day 4 Day 150 - 18th Sept Mon 15.7° 23.2° Sunny North 9 - 32kph
Lukey - Day 5 Day 151 - 19th Sept Tue 12.7° 25.9° Sunny North 15 - 32kph
Lukey - Day 6 Day 152 - 20th Sept Wed 17.5° 24.4° Sunny South East 28 - 44kph
Lukey - Day 7 Day 153 - 21st Sept Thu 14.8° 24.4° Sunny North East 9 - 35kph
Lukey - Day 8 Day 154 - 22nd Sept Fri 18.4° 25.8° Sunny North 9 - 46kph
Lukey - Day 9 Day 155 - 23rd Sept Sat 17.6° 26.5° Sunny North 15 - 39kph