Clicky

This is a time-lapse of our new Apartment
Marine Parade, Labrador,Qld..

During December 2017.

18th December.

15th December.

13th December.

11th December.

7th December.

7th December - A view from The Spit.

7th December - A closer view from The Spit.

6th December.

4th December.

During November 2017.

27th November - Concrete pumper.

25th November.
with my cycling friends.

25th November.

Tue 21st November - Our apartment has floor beams for the next level.

Tue 21st November - The worker is 'resting' on our balcony.

Tue 21st November - Our apartment is slowly growing.

Mon 13th November - shows where our apartment will be.
The workman is standing on our balcony.

Wed 1st Nov.

During October 2017.

Mon 30th Oct.

Wed 25th Oct.

Thu 19th Oct.

Fri 13th Oct.

During September 2017.

Thu 28th Sept.

Thu 21st Sept.

Tue 19th Sept.

Tue 19th Sept.

Wed 6th Sept - taken from 2nd floor balcony.

Wed 6th Sept - The concrete pumper.

Wed 6th Sept - The concrete pumper.

Sun 3rd Sept - Ground floor done..

Sun 3rd Sept - Ground floor done..

During August 2017.

Tue 29th August 2017 - Pouring the ground floor.

Tue 29th August 2017 - Only 4 floors to go. Stuff anyone above us.

Sun 27th August 2017.

Sun 27th August 2017.

Tue 15th August 2017.

Tue 15th August 2017.

Tue 15th August 2017.

Tue 15th August 2017.

Fri 11th August 2017.

Fri 11th August 2017.

Fri 11th August 2017.

Fri 11th August 2017.

Sat 5th August 2017.

Sat 5th August 2017.

Sat 5th August 2017.

Sat 5th August 2017.

During July 2017.

Sun 16th July 2017.

Sun 16th July 2017.

Sun 16th July 2017.

Sun 16th July 2017.

Mon 10th July 2017.

Mon 10th July 2017.

Mon 10th July 2017.

Mon 10th July 2017.

During June 2017.

Wed 28th June 2017.

Wed 28th June 2017.

Wed 28th June 2017.

Wed 28th June 2017.

Mon 26th June 2017.

Mon 26th June 2017.

Mon 26th June 2017.

Mon 26th June 2017.

Sun 18th June 2017.

Sun 18th June 2017.

Sun 18th June 2017.

During June 2017.

Wed 31st May 2017 - Mase's digger.

Wed 31st May 2017 - Mase's digger.

Wed 31st May 2017.

Wed 31st May 2017.

Wed 31st May 2017.

Wed 31st May 2017.

Fri 26th May 2017.

Fri 26th May 2017.

Fri 26th May 2017.

Fri 26th May 2017.

Thu 18th May 2017.

Thu 18th May 2017.

Thu 18th May 2017.

Tue 2nd May 2017.

Tue 2nd May 2017.

Tue 2nd May 2017.

During April 2017.

Sat 1st April 2017.

Sat 1st April 2017.

During March 2017.

Sun 5th March 2017.

Sun 5th March 2017.