Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     



We are staying at the Broadwater Tourist Park, Southport
from Monday 3rd August until Sunday 27th September 2015.

Week Fifteen & Sixteen.



     Day 135 - Mon 14th September 2015 - Jay's chauffeur and riding - Southport Day 102.

     Day 136 - Tue 15th September 2015 - Bingo - We won - Southport Day 103.

     Day 137 - Wed 16th September 2015 - Lunch with Jodi and Little Mase - Southport Day 104.

     Day 138 - Thu 17th September 2015 - A rainy day in Georgia (No Southport) - Southport Day 105.

     Day 139 - Fri 18th September 2015 - Another rainy day in Southport - Southport Day 106.

     Day 140 - Sat 19th September 2015 - Coffee with Bec and Jay - Southport Day 107.

     Day 141 - Sun 20th September 2015 - Mum and Dad visit their Great grandkids - Southport Day 108.

     Day 142 - Mon 21st September 2015 - Riding with Dad - Southport Day 109.

     Day 143 - Tue 22nd September 2015 - Bingo and Mont is staying with us - Southport Day 110.

     Day 144 - Wed 23rd September 2015 - We watched the movie "Oddball" - Southport Day 111.

     Day 145 - Thu 24th September 2015 - Mont went home - Southport Day 112.

     Day 146 - Fri 25th September 2015 - A very relaxed and quiet day - Southport Day 113.

     Day 147 - Sat 26th September 2015 - Last day on the Gold Coast - Southport Day 114.