Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     



We are staying at the Broadwater Tourist Park, Southport
from Monday 3rd August until Sunday 27th September 2015.

Weeks Nine and Ten.



     Day 93 - Mon 3rd August 2015 - Dicky Beach to Southport - 168 kms - Southport Day 60.

     Day 94 - Tue 4th August 2015 - Happy Birthday, Jay - Southport Day 61.

     Day 95 - Wed 5th August 2015 - Buggering about in Southport - Southport Day 62.

     Day 96 - Thu 6th August 2015 - Dinner at our club - CSi Southport - Southport Day 63.

     Day 97 - Fri 7th August 2015 - Riding and relaxing around camp - Southport Day 64.

     Day 98 - Sat 8th August 2015 - Riding and relaxing around camp - Southport Day 65.

     Day 99 - Sun 9th August 2015 - Riding and relaxing around camp - Southport Day 66.

     Day 100 - Mon 10th August 2015 - Riding and relaxing around camp - Southport Day 67.

     Day 101 - Tue 11th August 2015 - Mont's Eisteddfod and relaxing around camp - Southport Day 68.

     Day 102 - Wed 12th August 2015 - Lunch at Tweed Heads Golf Club - All you can eat - Southport Day 69.

     Day 103 - Thu 13th August 2015 - Just chillin' in Southport - Southport Day 70.

     Day 104 - Fri 14th August 2015 - Bingo - Southport Day 71.

     Day 105 - Sat 15th August 2015 - Mont's Dance performance - Southport Day 72.