Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     



We are staying at the Dicky Beach Family Holiday Park
from Monday 6th July until Monday 3rd August 2015.

Weeks One and Two.



     Day 65 - Mon 6th July 2015 - Southport to Dicky Beach - 168kms.

     Day 66 - Tue 7th July 2015 - Riding and Relaxing at Dicky - Dicky Day 2.

     Day 67 - Wed 8th July 2015 - Our first Bingo at Dicky - Dicky Day 3.

     Day 68 - Thu 9th July 2015 - Another rainy day in Dicky - Dicky Day 4.

     Day 69 - Fri 10th July 2015 - Another rainy day in Dicky - Dicky Day 5.

     Day 70 - Sat 11th July 2015 - It didn't rain today, so far - Dicky Day 6.

     Day 71 - Sun 12th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze from the south has arrived - Dicky Day 7.

     Day 72 - Mon 13th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze from the south is STILL here - Dicky Day 8.

     Day 73 - Tue 14th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze from the south is STILL here - Dicky Day 9.

     Day 74 - Wed 15th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze from the south is STILL here - Dicky Day 10.

     Day 75 - Thu 16th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze is moving on - Dicky Day 11.

     Day 76 - Fri 17th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze is moving on. No, It's back - Dicky Day 12.

     Day 77 - Sat 18th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze is STILL here - Dicky Day 13.

     Day 78 - Sun 19th July 2015 - The Arctic Freeze is STILL here - Dicky Day 14.