Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     



We are staying at the Broadwater Tourist Park, Southport
from Thursday 7th May until Monday 6th July 2015.

Week Five and Six.



     Day 39 - Wed 10th June 2015 - Riding and Shopping - Southport Day 34.

     Day 40 - Thu 11th June 2015 - Visiting Eagle Heights - Mt Tambourine - Southport Day 35.

     Day 41 - Fri 12th June 2015 - Bingo, our luck is getting better - Southport Day 36.

     Day 42 - Sat 13th June 2015 - Family Feud and Dinner at Lukey - Southport Day 37.

     Day 43 - Sun 14th June 2015 - A very sad day - RIP My Trusted Treadley - Southport Day 38.

     Day 44 - Mon 15th June 2015 - A very happy day - Bought NEW Treadley - Southport Day 39.

     Day 45 - Tue 16th June 2015 - Bingo and it's raining STILL - Southport Day 40.

     Day 46 - Wed 17th June 2015 - Went to the Flicks and it's raining STILL - Southport Day 41.

     Day 47 - Thu 18th June 2015 - Riding, shopping and dinner at our Club - Southport Day 42.

     Day 48 - Fri 19th June 2015 - Riding and caring for Mason - Southport Day 43.

     Day 49 - Sat 20th June 2015 - The girls' night out - Southport Day 44.

     Day 50 - Sun 21st June 2015 - We visited Bec and jay's new house - Southport Day 45.

     Day 51 - Mon 22nd June 2015 - We walked to Cafe Rockpool - Southport Day 46.

     Day 52 - Tue 23rd June 2015 - Bingo - Southport Day 47.