Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     



We are staying at the Broadwater Tourist Park, Southport
from Thursday 7th May until Monday 6th July 2015.

Week Three and Four.



     Day 22 - Sun 24th May 2015 - Visiting Paradise Country farm - Southport Day 17.

     Day 23 - Mon 25th May 2015 - Riding and shopping - Southport Day 18.

     Day 24 - Tue 26th May 2015 - Bingo and did the school pickup - Southport Day 19.

     Day 25 - Wed 27th May 2015 - Riding and chauffeuring again - Southport Day 20.

     Day 26 - Thu 28th May 2015 - Lunch with our little man, Mason - Southport Day 21.

     Day 27 - Fri 29th May 2015 - Helensvale and riding - Southport Day 22.

     Day 28 - Sat 30th May 2015 - riding and chillin' - Southport Day 23.

     Day 29 - Sun 31st May 2015 - riding and chillin' - Southport Day 24.

     Day 30 - Mon 1st June 2015 - riding and chillin' - Southport Day 25.

     Day 31 - Tue 2nd June 2015 - Bingo our luck has changed - Southport Day 26.

     Day 32 - Wed 3rd June 2015 - Day 1 at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 27.

     Day 33 - Thu 4th June 2015 - Day 2 at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 28.

     Day 34 - Fri 5th June 2015 - Day 3 at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 29.

     Day 35 - Sat 6th June 2015 - Day 4 at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 30.

     Day 36 - Sun 7th June 2015 - Day 5 at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 31.

     Day 37 - Mon 8th June 2015 - Day 6 at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 32.

     Day 38 - Tue 9th June 2015 - Last Day at Brissy Caravan show - Southport Day 33.