Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     





This trip's (2015) Weather Stats.

Location Date Day Temp
Min °
Temp
Max °
Weather Max Wind gust
Dir
Max Wind gust
Spd kph
Melbourne to Finley Day 1 - 3rd May Sun 9.5° 21.6° Sunny South West 10 - 25kph
Finley to Peak Hill Day 2 - 4th May Mon 4.6° 24.6° Sunny Variable 0 - 19kph
Peak Hill to Moree Day 3 - 5th May Tue 8.8° 27.3° Sunny North 9 - 30kph
Moree to Warwick Day 4 - 6th May Wed 10.1° 25.7° Sunny South West 7 - 41kph
Warwick to Southport Day 5 - 7th May Thu 3.0° 25.6° Sunny South 0 - 33kph
Southport - Day 1 Day 6 - 8th May Fri 14.3° 23.7° Sunny South East 4 - 39kph
Southport - Day 2 Day 7 - 9th May Sat 14.1° 23.5° Sunny North West 11 - 30kph
Southport - Day 3 Day 8 - 10th May Sun 12.6° 24.1° Sunny North West 9 - 28kph
Southport - Day 4 Day 9 - 11th May Mon 14.9° 24.7° Sunny North West 11 - 39kph
Southport - Day 5 Day 10 - 12th May Tue 13.0° 24.3° Sunny Variable 4 - 20kph
Southport - Day 6 Day 11 - 13th May Wed 14.0° 23.9° Sunny Variable 6 - 22kph
Southport - Day 7 Day 12 - 14th May Thu 10.2° 21.1° Sunny South 7 - 35kph
Southport - Day 8 Day 13 - 15th May Fri 11.3° 23.1° Sunny/Cloudy South 9 - 50kph
Southport - Day 9 Day 14 - 16th May Sat 16.6° 23.2° Sunny/Showery South 17 - 59kph
Southport - Day 10 Day 15 - 17th May Sun 16.6° 23.3° Overcast/Showery - 4.8mm rain South 13 - 50kph
Southport - Day 11 Day 16 - 18th May Mon 17.4° 23.3° Rainy/Overcast - 13.0mm rain South 13 - 54kph
Southport - Day 12 Day 17 - 19th May Tue 16.9° 22.6° Overcast - 1.2mm rain South East 13 - 28kph
Southport - Day 13 Day 18 - 20th May Wed 16.7° 25.2° Sunny North West 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 14 Day 19 - 21st May Thu 19.2° 24.6° Sunny - late storm 5.4mm rain West 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 15 Day 20 - 22nd May Fri 16.1° 20.2° Sunny West 13 - 50kph
Southport - Day 16 Day 21 - 23rd May Sat 16.4° 21.6° Sunny South 24 - 63kph
Southport - Day 17 Day 22 - 24th May Sun 15.3° 22.7° Sunny South 9 - 46kph
Southport - Day 18 Day 23 - 25th May Mon 14.7° 24.3° Sunny South 9 - 35kph
Southport - Day 19 Day 24 - 26th May Tue 14.6° 23.1° Sunny South East 7 - 33kph
Southport - Day 20 Day 25 - 27th May Wed 16.4° 23.1° Sunny South East 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 21 Day 26 - 28th May Thu 15.0° 23.4° Sunny East 6 - 19kph
Southport - Day 22 Day 27 - 29th May Fri 15.2deg 25.0° Sunny North West 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 23 Day 28 - 30th May Sat 16.2deg 24.0° Sunny East 7 - 15kph
Southport - Day 24 Day 29 - 31st May Sun 17.8deg 23.5° Overcast North West 11 - 44kph
Southport - Day 25 Day 30 - 1st June Mon 19.0deg 21.5° Overcast West 11 - 33kph
Southport - Day 26 Day 31 - 2nd June Tue 9.6deg 18.8° Cold and Overcast Variable 6 - 37kph
Southport - Day 27 Day 32 - 3rd June Wed 10.1deg 20.0° Cold and Overcast North 6 - 15kph
Southport - Day 28 Day 33 - 4th June Thu 10.4deg 21.2° Cold and Sunny North West 11 - 26kph
Southport - Day 29 Day 34 - 5th June Fri 10.0deg 21.1° Cold and Sunny West 7 - 35kph
Southport - Day 30 Day 35 - 6th June Sat 10.2deg 21.6° Cold and Sunny South 17 - 52kph
Southport - Day 31 Day 36 - 7th June Sun 15.3deg 22.5° Sunny South 17 - 44kph
Southport - Day 32 Day 37 - 8th June Mon 13.6deg 23.0° Sunny South East 9 - 19kph
Southport - Day 33 Day 38 - 9th June Tue 14.7deg 24.6° Sunny West 9 - 22kph
Southport - Day 34 Day 39 - 10th June Wed 14.3deg 23.3° Sunny South 7 - 44kph
Southport - Day 35 Day 40 - 11th June Thu 18.2deg 20.4° Overcast/Showers - 0.2mm Rain South 28 - 70kph
Southport - Day 36 Day 41 - 12th June Fri 15.7deg 19.6° Overcast/Showers - 6.0mm Rain South 22 - 70kph
Southport - Day 37 Day 42 - 13th June Sat 16.0deg 19.3° Overcast/Showers - 2.0mm Rain South 15 - 46kph
Southport - Day 38 Day 43 - 14th June Sun 16.5deg 21.3° Overcast - 11.8mm Rain South 15 - 35kph
Southport - Day 39 Day 44 - 15th June Mon 16.2deg 22.6° Overcast/Sunny - 5.8mm Rain South East 7 - 46kph
Southport - Day 40 Day 45 - 16th June Tue 16.8deg 19.9° Overcast - 9.0mm Rain South 2 - 30kph
Southport - Day 41 Day 46 - 17th June Wed 17.3deg 21.0° Overcast - 18.2mm Rain North West 9 - 39kph
Southport - Day 42 Day 47 - 18th June Thu 13.5deg 22.3° Sunny West 9 - 32kph
Southport - Day 43 Day 48 - 19th June Fri 12.1deg 21.0° Sunny West 11 - 33kph
Southport - Day 44 Day 49 - 20th June Sat 10.4deg 20.4° Sunny South 9 - 48kph
Southport - Day 45 Day 50 - 21st June Sun 12.4deg 20.6° Sunny South 13 - 48kph
Southport - Day 46 Day 51 - 22nd June Mon 14.3deg 21.2° Overcast South 11 - 35kph
Southport - Day 47 Day 52 - 23rd June Tue 14.7deg 21.1° Overcast South 11 - 41kph
Southport - Day 48 Day 53 - 24th June Wed 14.4deg 16.3° Drizzly South 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 49 Day 54 - 25th June Thu 13.1deg 19.9° Cloudy - 3.6mm Rain South 0 - 26kph
Southport - Day 50 Day 55 - 26th June Fri 14.6deg 20.9° Cloudy - 1.2mm Rain South 22 - 54kph
Southport - Day 51 Day 56 - 27th June Sat 15.7deg 20.7° Cloudy - 0.8mm Rain South 22 - 41kph
Southport - Day 52 Day 57 - 28th June Sun 16.1deg 23.1° Sunny/Cloudy - 0.6mm Rain South 11 - 37kph
Southport - Day 53 Day 58 - 29th June Mon 15.9deg 19.2° Showery - 17.6mm Rain South 4 - 35kph
Southport - Day 54 Day 59 - 30th June Tue 14.1deg 21.9° Rain/Sunny - 11.6mm Rain South 7 - 17kph
Southport - Day 55 Day 60 - 1st July Wed 14.1deg 21.8° Sunny Variable 4 - 19kph
Southport - Day 56 Day 61 - 2nd July Thu 13.1deg 21.0° Sunny North West 0 - 33kph
Southport - Day 57 Day 62 - 3rd July Fri 9.3deg 19.6° Sunny South 22 - 46kph
Southport - Day 58 Day 63 - 4th July Sat 12.3deg 21.3° Sunny South 7 - 22kph
Southport - Day 59 Day 64 - 5th July Sun 11.3deg 22.2° Sunny West 7 - 35kph
Dicky Beach - Day 1 Day 65 - 6th July Mon 12.4deg 24.6° Sunny North 6 - 22kph
Dicky Beach - Day 2 Day 66 - 7th July Tue 8.8deg 23.5° Sunny South 7 - 28kph
Dicky Beach - Day 3 Day 67 - 8th July Wed 11.9deg 18.6° Overcast/Rain - 2.8mm Rain South 15 - 43kph
Dicky Beach - Day 4 Day 68 - 9th July Thu 13.2deg 19.8° Overcast/Rain - 8.8mm Rain South 13 - 35kph
Dicky Beach - Day 5 Day 69 - 10th July Fri 10.0deg 15.4° COLD and Drizzly - 3.4mm Rain South 9 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 6 Day 70 - 11th July Sat 9.1deg 22.2° Sunny - 0.2mm Rain North West 7 - 30kph
Dicky Beach - Day 7 Day 71 - 12th July Sun 12.8deg 18.8° Cold/Sunny South West 7 - 52kph
Dicky Beach - Day 8 Day 72 - 13th July Mon 2.4deg 19.1° Cold/Sunny South West 2 - 37kph
Dicky Beach - Day 9 Day 73 - 14th July Tue 6.3deg 19.9° Cold/Sunny South West 9 - 33kph
Dicky Beach - Day 10 Day 74 - 15th July Wed 2.3deg 17.6° Cold/Overcast Variable 2 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 11 Day 75 - 16th July Thu 5.2deg 20.6° Cold/Overcast West 7 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 12 Day 76 - 17th July Fri 5.6deg 17.8° Cold/Overcast South West 9 - 50kph
Dicky Beach - Day 13 Day 77 - 18th July Sat 3.4deg 17.8° Cold/Sunny South East 9 - 26kph
Dicky Beach - Day 14 Day 78 - 19th July Sun 5.5deg 20.1° Cold/Sunny/Rain - 3.8mm Rain South 24 - 41kph
Dicky Beach - Day 15 Day 79 - 20th July Mon 12.5deg 20.2° Cool/Sunny/Rain - 4.4mm Rain South 22 - 41kph
Dicky Beach - Day 16 Day 80 - 21st July Tue 13.3deg 20.6° Cool/Overcast/Rain - 8.8mm Rain East 15 - 37kph
Dicky Beach - Day 17 Day 81 - 22nd July Wed 14.2deg 20.9° Mild/Overcast South East 11 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 18 Day 82 - 23rd July Thu 15.4deg 21.7° Mild/Sunny/Rain - 1.4mm Rain South East 11 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 19 Day 83 - 24th July Fri 14.9deg 23.9° Mild/Sunny/Rain - 1.2mm Rain Variable 0 - 20kph
Dicky Beach - Day 20 Day 84 - 25th July Sat 16.2deg 24.7° Warm/Sunny/Rain - 0.2mm Rain Variable 6 - 17kph
Dicky Beach - Day 21 Day 85 - 26th July Sun 12.2deg 26.6° Warm/Sunny - Best day at Dicky North 0 - 30kph
Dicky Beach - Day 22 Day 86 - 27th July Mon 12.6deg 23.7° Warm/Sunny South West 0 - 43kph
Dicky Beach - Day 23 Day 87 - 28th July Tue 12.3deg 19.6° Mild/Sunny South 19 - 39kph
Dicky Beach - Day 24 Day 88 - 29th July Wed 10.9deg 20.3° Mild/Sunny South 11 - 41kph
Dicky Beach - Day 25 Day 89 - 30th July Thu 8.0deg 21.4° Mild/Sunny South 4 - 24kph
Dicky Beach - Day 26 Day 90 - 31st July Fri 8.5deg 24.3° Warm/Sunny North 9 - 26kph
Dicky Beach - Day 27 Day 91 - 1st August Sat 7.4deg 23.4° Warm/Sunny North 6 - 28kph
Dicky Beach - Day 28 Day 92 - 2nd August Sun 8.9deg 24.4° Warm/Sunny North West 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 60 Day 93 - 3rd August Mon 10.2deg 25.5° Warm/Sunny North West 9 - 35kph
Southport - Day 61 Day 94 - 4th August Tue 16.8deg 20.9° Warm/Sunny South 24 - 46kph
Southport - Day 62 Day 95 - 5th August Wed 8.4deg 19.2° Warm/Sunny West 4 - 35kph
Southport - Day 63 Day 96 - 6th August Thu 9.5deg 18.4° Warm/Sunny Variable 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 64 Day 97 - 7th August Fri 7.9deg 20.8° Warm/Sunny West to South 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 65 Day 98 - 8th August Sat 9.9deg 20.8° Warm/Sunny West to South 9 - 28kph
Southport - Day 66 Day 99 - 9th August Sun 11.4deg 20.7° Cloudy then Sunny South 7 - 30kph
Southport - Day 67 Day 100 - 10th August Mon 11.7deg 22.5° Warm then Sunny North 9 - 32kph
Southport - Day 68 Day 101 - 11th August Tue 10.2deg 25.3° Warm/Sunny North 11 - 33kph
Southport - Day 69 Day 102 - 12th August Wed 15.5deg 22.9° Warm/Sunny North 13 - 54kph
Southport - Day 70 Day 103 - 13th August Thu 12.3deg 21.9° Warm/Sunny West 13 - 48kph
Southport - Day 71 Day 104 - 14th August Fri 9.6deg 20.1° Warm/Sunny East 6 - 22kph
Southport - Day 72 Day 105 - 15th August Sat 11.0deg 21.9° Warm/Sunny South East 9 - 44kph
Southport - Day 73 Day 106 - 16th August Sun 13.3deg 20.8° Mild/Overcast South 13 - 37kph
Southport - Day 74 Day 107 - 17th August Mon 12.5deg 23.6° Warm/Sunny North 9 - 37kph
Southport - Day 75 Day 108 - 18th August Tue 10.7deg 21.8° Warm/Sunny South East 7 - 28kph
Southport - Day 76 Day 109 - 19th August Wed 12.4deg 22.3° Warm/Sunny South East 9 - 41kph
Southport - Day 77 Day 110 - 20th August Thu 12.5deg 22.2° Warm/Sunny South East 9 - 33kph
Southport - Day 78 Day 111 - 21st August Fri 17.6° 22.8° Warm/Sunny South East 11 - 28kph
Southport - Day 79 Day 112 - 22nd August Sat 16.9° 22.4° Rain/Warm/Sunny - 18.8mm Rain North 0 - 32kph
Southport - Day 80 Day 113 - 23rd August Sun 16.9° 23.3° Warm/Overcast North 9 - 32kph
Southport - Day 81 Day 114 - 24th August Mon 17.9° 23.4° Warm/Sunny North 11 - 33kph
Southport - Day 82 Day 115 - 25th August Tue 17.7° 26.6° Warm/Sunny North West 9 - 43kph
Southport - Day 83 Day 116 - 26th August Wed 17.0° 27.3° Warm/Sunny North West 2 - 32kph
Southport - Day 84 Day 117 - 27th August Thu 15.9° 20.7° Warm/Showery - 4.2mm Rain Variable 0 - 20kph
Southport - Day 85 Day 118 - 28th August Fri 15.6° 21.9° Warm/Sunny Variable 0 - 24kph
Southport - Day 86 Day 119 - 29th August Sat 13.4° 22.4° Warm/Sunny/Showery - 5.6mm Rain South 9 - 22kph
Southport - Day 87 Day 120 - 30th August Sun 15.7° 21.5° Warm/Sunny South East 11 - 37kph
Southport - Day 88 Day 121 - 31st August Mon 12.8° 21.5° Warm/Sunny South 6 - 24kph
Southport - Day 89 Day 122 - 1st September Tue 11.3° 24.3° Warm/Sunny North West 9 - 30kph
Southport - Day 90 Day 123 - 2nd September Wed 8.2° 22.4° Warm/Sunny North 9 - 26kph
Southport - Day 91 Day 124 - 3rd September Thu 17.5° 24.4° Rain/Warm/Sunny - 16.0mm Rain North West 15 - 72kph
Southport - Day 92 Day 125 - 4th September Fri 13.5° 23.9° Warm/Sunny South 7 - 50kph
Southport - Day 93 Day 126 - 5th September Sat 13.4° 22.5° Warm/Sunny South East 7 - 37kph
Southport - Day 94 Day 127 - 6th September Sun 14.0° 23.1° Warm/Sunny North 7 - 26kph
Southport - Day 95 Day 128 - 7th September Mon 14.7° 23.8° Warm/Sunny South to North 0 - 41kph
Southport - Day 96 Day 129 - 8th September Tue 16.1° 26.1° Warm/Sunny North West 9 - 37kph
Southport - Day 97 Day 130 - 9th September Wed 11.6° 22.2° Warm/Sunny South East 7 - 35kph
Southport - Day 98 Day 131 - 10th September Thu 13.2° 23.5° Warm/Sunny South East 11 - 59kph
Southport - Day 99 Day 132 - 11th September Fri 15.3° 22.0° Warm/Overcast South 30 - 57kph
Southport - Day 100 Day 133 - 12th September Sat 17.7° 22.6° Warm/Overcast/Sunny South 11 - 35kph
Southport - Day 101 Day 134 - 13th September Sun 14.0° 24.0° Warm/Sunny South East 11 - 35kph
Southport - Day 102 Day 135 - 14th September Mon 13.7° 24.9° Warm/Sunny South East 22 - 35kph
Southport - Day 103 Day 136 - 15th September Tue 14.5° 23.7° Warm/Sunny North East 7 - 41kph
Southport - Day 104 Day 137 - 16th September Wed 15.9° 26.6° Warm/Sunny with Late Rain - 3.6mm North 9 - 39kph
Southport - Day 105 Day 138 - 17th September Thu 17.3° 19.1° Rainy/Overcast - 3.2mm North 13 - 33kph
Southport - Day 106 Day 139 - 18th September Fri 12.6° 20.8° Sunny/Rainy - 3.4mm South 11 - 69kph
Southport - Day 107 Day 140 - 19th September Sat 15.1° 22.8° Warm/Sunny South 32 - 50kph
Southport - Day 108 Day 141 - 20th September Sun 14.6° 22.3° Sunny then Overcast South 22 - 52kph
Southport - Day 109 Day 142 - 21st September Mon 14.7° 23.5° Warm/Sunny South - East 13 - 28kph
Southport - Day 110 Day 143 - 22nd September Tue 14.9° 28.2° Warm/Sunny North West 9 - 41kph
Southport - Day 111 Day 144 - 23rd September Wed 15.4° 22.3° Warm/Overcast South East 20 - 59kph
Southport - Day 112 Day 145 - 24th September Thu 11.7° 21.9° Warm/Overcast South 11 - 57kph
Southport - Day 113 Day 146 - 25th September Fri 12.9° 22.9° Warm/Overcast South 11 - 57kph
Southport - Day 114 Day 147 - 26th September Sat 14.9° 23.5° Warm/Overcast with drizzle South 30 - 54kph
Southport to Moree Day 148 - 27th September Sun 13.1° 24.2° Sunny/Cloudy South 13 - 33kph
Moree to Peak Hill Day 149 - 28th September Mon 8.0° 21.6° Sunny Variable 7 - 19kph
Peak Hill to Shepparton Day 150 - 29th September Tue 2.4° 19.0° Sunny West 0 - 31kph
Shepparton to Home Day 151 - 30th September Wed 5.9° 15.6° Cool South 0 - 32kph