Clicky

 

   
 

Frosty's Aussie Adventures

 
     


     Day 126 - Thu 4th Aug - Jay's 30th Birthday.

     Day 127 - Fri 5th Aug - Enjoying ourselves on the Gold Coast.

     Day 128 - Sat 6th Aug - Went to Ipswich Gem show.

     Day 129 - Sun 7th Aug - Marg went to Harry Potter, while I counted the blades of grass.

     Day 130 - Mon 8th Aug to Day 131 Tue 9th Aug - Enjoying ourselves on the Gold Coast.

     Day 132 - Wed 10th Aug - Our day on the water.

     Day 133 - Thu 11th Aug to Day 135 Sat 13th Aug - Enjoying ourselves on the Gold Coast.

     Day 136 - Sun 14th Aug - Corvette day.

     Day 137 - Mon 15th Aug - Visited Spotlight and hunted for tyres.

     Day 138 - Tue 16th Aug - The girls invade Spotlight.

     Day 139 - Wed 17th Aug - Our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

     Day 140 - Thu 18th Aug - Harry meets 'his maker'.

     Day 141 - Fri 19th Aug - Enjoying ourselves on the Gold Coast.

     Day 142 - Sat 20th Aug - Step grand daughter's 5th Birthday party.

     Day 143 - Sun 21st Aug to Day 145 Tue 23rd Aug - The rains have arrived.

     Day 146 - Wed 24th Aug - The rains are abating. Hopefully.

     Day 147 - Thu 25th Aug - Dad's 81st Birthday.

     Day 148 - Fri 26th Aug - The mighty Navara gets new tyres.

     Day 149 - Sat 27th Aug - The weather has cut up rough again.

     Day 150 - Sun 28th Aug - visited Carrara Markets.

     Day 151 - Mon 29th Aug - Off to Harbourtown.

     Day 152 - Tue 30th Aug - Bingo at our Club.

     Day 153 - Wed 31st Aug to Day 154 Thu 1st Sep - My battle with Telstra.

     Day 155 - Fri 2nd Sep - Gold Coast Show day holiday.

     Day 156 - Sat 3rd Sep - Walked to Aussie Fair.

     Day 157 - Sun 4th Sep - Father's Day.

     Day 158 - Mon 5th Sep - catchup with Johnno.

     Day 159 - Tue 6th Sep - Bingo Day.

     Day 160 - Wed 7th Sep - Dinner at our 'Club'.

     Day 161 - Thu 8th Sep - magic pictures of George.

     Day 162 - Fri 9th Sep - Yippee - My shoes arrived.

     Day 163 - Sat 10th Sep - A windy day in camp.

     Day 164 - Sun 11th Sep - Where is the Moscow Circus?

     Day 165 - Mon 12th Sep - My Birthday - Happy Birthday, old fart.

     Day 166 - Tue 13th Sep - Bingo at our club.

     Day 167 - Wed 14th Sep - Surprised by Mum and Dad.

     Day 168 - Thu 15th Sep - The Circus is in town.

     Day 169 - Fri 16th Sep - Plan to ride with Dad.

     Day 170 - Sat 17th Sep - Going to the Moscow Circus.

     Day 171 - Sun 18th Sep - Picnic at the Beach.

     Day 172 - Mon 19th Sep - Buggering about at camp.

     Day 173 - Tue 20th Sep - 18 - that's all I needed.

     Day 174 - Wed 21st Sep - A windy day in Paradise.

     Day 175 - Thu 22nd Sep - Family Dinner.

     Day 176 - Fri 23rd Sep - A beautiful day in Paradise.

     Day 177 - Sat 24th Sep - our last day on the Gold Coast.